Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
13 Customer Reviews / Average: 5.0 out of 5
Feb. 28, 2021 at 1:12 PM EST
"Ordering online was super easy and my item arrived quickly! Always a pleasure to do business with Culinary Connection :)"
~ JC in Frisco, TX
in TX
Feb. 18, 2021 at 2:03 PM EST
"I’ve always loved your store and always loved your candles! Their scent is not overwhelming. I’m happy to know you have opened a store again. Where is it located. It will be worth it to get to shop at your store again!"
~ Nancy Derrick
in TX
Feb. 11, 2021 at 12:58 PM EST
"Culinary Connection was a lovely shop with high quality products. While I miss their physical presence, I am delighted to find them still open for business online with the same exceptional products and service."
~ L. Fox
in TX
Feb. 10, 2021 at 2:38 PM EST
"I have always loved shopping at Culinary Connection and miss the days when they were open at Shops Of Legacy! So glad for online shopping! Great customer service!"
~ Mimi Forbes
in TX
Feb. 6, 2021 at 12:58 PM EST
"Love Culinary Connection. Have been shopping there for years. Great products, great service!!"
~ Cynthia Vincent
in TX
Jan. 16, 2021 at 1:17 PM EST
"Love, love, love!!!"
~ Michele Reynolds
in TX
Jan. 13, 2021 at 12:56 PM EST
"Very responsive and good prices on great merchandise!"
~ Wilson Neyland
in TX
Jan. 11, 2021 at 7:19 PM EST
"I buy things pretty regularly and appreciate the owners professionalism. She prompt with replying and extremely fair. I will continue to shop with her."
~ Debbie Holland
in TX
Jan. 11, 2021 at 2:23 PM EST
"Love ordering from Culinary Connection!!"
~ Michele Reynolds
in TX
Jan. 9, 2021 at 12:37 PM EST
"Great products and customer service! Definitely 5 star!!!"
~ Suzanne Schrag
in TX
Dec. 7, 2020 at 6:15 PM EST
"I just loved this store when it was open in The Shops of Legacy. I’m so glad I can still order products from them online!"
~ Claudia Laferney
in TX
Nov. 11, 2020 at 5:10 PM EST
"While I truly miss the brick and mortar store, the online shopping experience is wonderful!! They really have awesome products for your home or to give as gifts. Outstanding!!!"
~ Gloria Bouras in TX
in TX
Nov. 9, 2020 at 12:40 PM EST
"Personalized customer service!"
~ Elizabeth Erkel
in TX

Next page